Contact Us

Tennis New Zealand
AUT Millennium, 17 Antares Place, Rosedale
Auckland 0632 

PO Box 302-145 
North Harbour, Auckland 0751

Office phone:  +64 9 528 5428



Participant Protection Policy related complaints:

Phone: 0800 NZTENNIS (0800 698 366)



To make a general complaint please email:

Sport and Recreation Complaints and Mediation Service (SRCMS)

The Sport and Recreation Complaints and Mediation Service (SRCMS) is a safe and independent way for anyone engaged in sport and active recreation to lodge a complaint, issue or dispute and have it resolved in a timely manner. The service is free and is open to anyone involved in community sport and recreation as well as elite sport.

The service is operated by Immediation New Zealand Limited, an online dispute resolution company which has been contracted by Sport NZ.  It is wholly independent of Sport NZ, High Performance Sport New Zealand and all other sporting bodies, clubs and organisations.When an issue is raised, individuals will be provided with information on the dispute resolution options available to them, and if appropriate, will be offered early facilitation or mediation. There is no obligation to proceed with the resolution services recommended.

Our Staff


Julie Paterson

High Performance Director

Christophe Lambert

Development Coach

Matt Alexander

National Physical Performance Coach

Emily Carter

Davis Cup Captain

Alistair Hunt

Billie Jean King Cup Captain

Marina Erakovic

Head of Participation & Coaching

Jenny Fitzmaurice

Coach Development Manager

Gayle Vaughan

Tournaments & Events Manager

Blake Taylor

Club Support Manager

Ali Telford

Participation Coordinator



Commercial & Marketing Manager

Gareth Archer

Communications Coordinator

Amy March

IT Systems & Support

Chris Raynes

Technology Products Manager

Liam Collins

IT Systems & Support - Clubs & Coaches

Aaron  Jefferson

Office Manager

Liesl Ploos van Amstel

Northland Participation Coordinator

Jude Campbell


Tennis NZ Board Members

president and chair

Terri-Ann Scorer

finance and audit committee

Lindsay Mouat
David Searle

board of directors

Terri-Ann Scorer 
Fiona Stewart
John Penny
Lesley Ferkins
Lindsay Mouat
Peter Maciaszek
David Searle
William Ward
Taylah Hodson-Tomokino (intern)